Seaway - Fresh Produce

Pure Noise

We are a pop-punk band of 5 friends from Oakville, ON Canada who play the music we grew up on and continue to love. Influenced by Blink-182, Sum-41 and New Found Glory, we aren't trying to re-invent the style but instead push it forward.

Seaway is:

Ryan Locke - vocals
Patrick Carleton - guitar, vocals
Andrew Eichinger - guitar
Adam Shoji - bass
Ken Taylor - drums